BOY

Boy may be my love make u feel like a PRISONER cause as usualy u no have courage to say and admit the truth, a view day’s a go u r behavior say the true what u feel, u r mouth can’t say lìe

Boy, before I met you, I was N.O.T.F.I.N.E
But your love made me a princes, I was thing this real love, pure and simple love, i never thought it was possible to love someone too much, but maybe it is the truth.

Sometimes there’s only one thing left to say, and smile.

Cause both us selfish just can spy, and not do anything for fix this situation

I hope Happiness will be with you for a long time…

Leave a comment

Filed under Corat-coret

Leave a Reply

