fly away

I follow the night

Can’t stand the light

When will I begin

To live again?

One day I’ll fly away

Leave all this to yesterday

What more could

Your love do for me?

When will love be

Through with me?

Why live life from

Dream to dream

And dread the day

When dreaming ends?

One day I’ll fly away

Leave all this to yesterday

Why live life from

Dream to dream

And dread the day

When dreaming ends?

One day I’ll fly away

Fly, fly away

Leave a comment

Filed under Corat-coret

Leave a Reply

