SENSATIONS

Pain… Tension… Fatigue… Depression…

Anger… Aggression… Frustration…

All these unwanted sensations

Burning… hurting… tearing…

My heart alone, cold and fearing.

Why won’t you let me sleep, let me rest,

Let me forget

To eradicate, eliminate, destroy all my regrets?

These memories inside, swirling, twirling,

unwilling to reside in the corner of my mind.

Repeating, resisting, insisting –

Refusing to be denied its recognition

Of its position in my

Frustration, Confusion, Delusion.

Ah, to close my eyes and let time fly by,

Because there’s so much to gain

By forgetting these dreams driving me insane.

Unfocused, unclear, out of control,

My world spinning, spinning, spinning,

My sanity flying through the door.

My reason, my logic, oh, it’s tragic,

Like fine sands running through my hands,

I’m losing my mind.

5 Comments

Filed under Corat-coret

5 responses to “SENSATIONS

  1. Gezz…, why I feel a massive negative atmosphere around here…?

  2. Mungkin dengan menggunakan kertas dinding bernuansa pantai🙂 ?

Leave a Reply

