Some day

Sometime, when evening draws to a close, come into my heart.
Sometime, when the moon blooms, come into my heart.
But come in such a way that you can never leave again.

Some day I will meet you… My love, from that day forth, you will be with me.
But who knows when you’ll shower down your love my heart is thirsty, my lonely heart.
Just step out from the picture (in my mind) and come before me.
You’re my fate, fight out (of the picture) and come before me.
Step out from the picture (in my mind) and come before me.
I don’t even remember since when, perhaps as long as I’ve existed.
I have loved you.
Lately, I’m restless with longing for you.
Just step out from the picture (in my mind) and come before me.
Who knows where she’s come from.
No matter who she is, just tell me.
At least show me this picture of he
This story shouldn’t be told to just everyone,
but you can’t hide it from friends
I’ll cure the pain in your heart, If I can’t do anything, then I’ll pray for you!
He’ll struggle out (of the picture) and come, you’ll meet he,

Leave a comment

Filed under Corat-coret

Leave a Reply

