Something’s happened ^_^

Something or another has happened, something’s happened
For two or four days now, it seems like this
Everything is different, everything is new
Leaving things, I forget them
Without knowing it, I hum
Now, when I’m alone I smile
My style is somewhat changed
Ever since my heart has melted
My mood has also stayed positive since then
Nowadays, I meet everyone with a smile
I have become happy, whatever it is that I have gotten
All the colors seem lustrous
It seems that the stars have spread onto the roads
Flowers now seem more lovely
The wind has become somewhat fragrant
I now take better care of myself
I think, “How do I look?”
If there’s a mirror anywhere, I look and see
How has my face blossomed like this?
Something or another has happened, something’s happened
This intoxication, under which we both remain
This wave, in which we both flow
It’s possible that they call this love
When I found love
My heart got lost
I hope there are not broken in the middle of my life’s journey

Leave a comment

Filed under Corat-coret

Leave a Reply

