thank you

You say thank you
I feel the sadness in your eyes
The pain slowly approaches
Your eyes tell me
Love is saying goodbye
Love is sadness
Falling in love with someone else
There’s nothing that can be done
I should let you go, seeing how hard this is for you
But it’s not easy, oh

I love you
My heart already
Bets only for you
I’ll heal you from all your pain
I gaze at you only
Like a fool
Love is fate
Love is happiness
We’re creating sweet memories
I can’t let go of that
I should hug you when I see you so in pain
But it doesn’t come easy to me
I love you
My heart already
Beats only for you
I’ll heal you from all your pain
I’ll love you only until the end of time
Thank you
For your love
My toad to happiness
I will live in the shadow of your love
I won’t know pain again
Because I have you

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

