a hundred years to this story

You’re in front of me, I’m in front of you
Should I look at you or love you
How did this happen, you became mine
How can I trust this?
You’re in front of me, I’m in front of you

I broke down, breaking I went to pieces
Against your assertion I became helpless
Your magic has been cast, oh magician
I broke down, breaking I went to pieces
Against your assertion I became helpless

I will play with your hair
I will take you into my arms
All lovers give their hearts
I will even give you my life

Ask for the rose of my lips
Ask for liquor from my eyes
Your magic has been cast, oh magician
I broke down, breaking I went to pieces
Against your assertion I became helpless

There are a hundred years to this story
There are a hundred years to this life
These few moments of your love
Are a hundred years of a lifetime

Not once, but a hundred times
Love me to your heart’s desire
Your magic has been cast, oh magician
I broke down, breaking I went to pieces
Against your assertion I became helpless

Leave a comment

Filed under Corat-coret

Leave a Reply

