I am remembering

I am remembering
I am remembering you, I am remembering you
From remembering, from your going
My life is going away
I am remembering, I am remembering you

At first I didn’t know this
After you I learned this in love
In love, this crazy heart will make living difficult
I don’t know how my breath
Comes and goes like this
I am remembering, I am remembering you

Becoming, becoming a bride
Our love became a net
My heartbeat
Became my life’s enemy
Saying something, leaving me
It is torturing me
I am remembering, I am remembering you

Not only you, the entire world
Is raining tears
I am remembering
From remembering, from your going

1 Comment

Filed under Corat-coret

One response to “I am remembering

  1. I love your pureliefde.wordpress.com
    cheap electronic cigarette

Leave a Reply

